цветные акриловые листы

  • color acrylic sheet

    цветной акриловый лист

    1) высокий коэффициент пропускания до 93%;
    2) Легкий вес: менее половины веса стекла;
    3) Отличная атмосферостойкость против обесцвечивания и деформации;

  • 4mm acrylic sheet for kitchen

    Акриловый лист 4мм для кухни

    Акриловый лист - это легкий, устойчивый к разрушению термопласт. Материал подходит для широкого спектра применений, таких как витрины, обрамление картин, дисплеи для торговых точек, мебель, вывески, перегородки и многое другое.

  • iridescent acrylic sheet

    переливающийся акриловый лист

    Акриловые листы могут быть прозрачными, черными, белыми, серыми, бронзовыми, синими, красными, желтыми, зелеными и другими. Он может резать лазером.

  • black cast acrylic sheet

    черный литой акриловый лист

    Black Cast Acrylic Sheet - это черный пластиковый материал с выдающейся прочностью, жесткостью и оптической прозрачностью. Акриловый лист демонстрирует свойства стекла - ясность, блеск и прозрачность - но при вдвое меньшем весе и во много раз большей ударопрочности, чем стекло.

  • colored acrylic sheets

    цветные акриловые листы

    Цветные акриловые листы. Теоретически можно сделать любой цвет. Распространенные цвета акриловых листов на рынке делятся на два типа: прозрачный акриловый лист и цветной акриловый лист. Прозрачный акриловый лист включает чистый прозрачный лист и матовый акриловый лист;

colored acrylic sheets

  • color acrylic sheet

    color acrylic sheet

    1)  High transmittance up to 93%;
    2)  Light weight: less than half as heavy as glass;
    3)  Excellent weather resistance to against discoloration and deformation;

  • 4mm acrylic sheet for kitchen

    4mm acrylic sheet for kitchen

    Acrylic sheet is a lightweight, shatter resistant thermoplastic. The material is suitable for a wide range of applications such as display cases, picture framing, point of purchase displays, furniture, signage, privacy partitions and much more.

  • iridescent acrylic sheet

    iridescent acrylic sheet

    Acrylic Sheets can offered in Clear, Black, White, Grey, Bronze, Blue, Red, Yellow, Green and more. It can laser cut .

  • black cast acrylic sheet

    black cast acrylic sheet

    Black Cast Acrylic Sheet is black plastic material with outstanding strength, stiffness, and optical clarity. Acrylic sheet exhibits glass-like qualities—clarity, brilliance, and transparency—but at half the weight and many times the impact resistance of glass.

  • colored acrylic sheets

    colored acrylic sheets

    Colored acrylic sheets. In theory, any color can be made. The common acrylic sheet colors on the market are divided into two types: transparent acrylic sheet and color acrylic sheet. Clear acrylic sheet includes pure transparent sheet and frosted acrylic sheet;