مجلس رغوة PVC

  • 5mm Celuka PVC Foam Board

    لوح رغوة سيلوكا PVC 5 مم

    لوح الرغوة 5mm celuka PVC هو نوع من لوح الرغوة PVC ، والذي يتم تصنيعه بواسطة عملية celuka ويتم تشكيله عبر منصة المعايرة. يتميز لوح Celuka PVC بسطح مسطح غير لامع ، مما يجعل اللوح أقوى وأكثر متانة وبالتالي يدوم لفترة أطول.

  • 8mm foam board PVC

    8mm مجلس رغوة PVC

    لوح الرغوة PVC مقاس 8 مم هو أحد مواصفات لوح الرغوة البلاستيكية celuka ، وينتمي أيضًا إلى لوح الرغوة PVC. خذ البولي فينيل كلورايد كمادة خام رئيسية ، أضف عامل رغوة ، مثبط للهب وعامل مضاد للشيخوخة ، واعتمد معدات خاصة لقولبة البثق. الألوان الشائعة هي الأبيض والأسود.

  • PVC 10mm sheet

    ورقة 10 مم PVC

    لدينا مصنع مستقل ، مما يجعلنا محترفين للغاية في إنتاج لوح الرغوة.

  • 12mm expanded PVC foam sheet

    12mm ورقة رغوة بولي كلوريد الفينيل الموسعة

    لوح الرغوة PVC الموسع عبارة عن لوح PVC صلب وخفيف الوزن يستخدم في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك العلامات والشاشات ، وأكشاك العرض ، وتثبيت الصور ، والتصميم الداخلي ، والتشكيل الحراري ، والنماذج الأولية ، وصنع النماذج ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

  • 15mm Forex sheet

    ورقة فوركس 15 ملم

    ورقة فوركس مقاس 15 مم عبارة عن مادة صفائح PVC صلبة صلبة ومغلقة الخلية بيضاء وممتدة قليلاً مع هيكل خلية ناعم ومتجانس بشكل خاص وأسطح ناعمة غير لامعة. تتميز ورقة الفوركس بأفضل الخصائص الميكانيكية وجودة سطح عالية الجودة.

  • 18mm expanded PVC board

    لوح PVC موسع 18 مم

    لوح PVC الموسع مقاس 18 مم يسمى أيضًا لوح الرغوة الأبيض PVC وأثاث لوح الرغوة PVC ، أحد ألواح الرغوة PVC أو لوح الرغوة PVC.

  • 25mm celuka board

    25 مم لوحة سيلوكا

    لوح الرغوة 25 مم ينتمي إلى لوح سيلوكا ، في لوح الرغوة PVC 1-30 مم ينتمي إلى اللوح السميك ، لذلك فإن لوح السماكة هذا مناسب للأثاث والبناء والديكور والأنشطة الخارجية

  • 20mm PVC foam board furniture

    20mm PVC أثاث مجلس رغوة

    يستخدم لوح الرغوة البلاستيكية celuka على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأثاث وصناعة الإعلان والتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية.

  • 18mm PVC board sheet

    ورقة مجلس PVC 18mm

    الإعلان: الطباعة بالحرير ، والنحت ، ولوحات العرض ، وعلبة المصباح

    تنجيد المباني: ديكور داخلي وخارجي ، صب الخرسانة ، فصل المنزل
    عملية الأثاث: أثاث داخلي أو مكتبي ، مطبخ ومرحاض

    تصنيع السيارات والسفن والتنجيد والسفن والطائرات.
    الصناعة التحويلية: مشروع التطهير وحماية البيئة ، التبريد ، الجزء الساخن.

  • high quality foamex PVC board

    لوح PVC فوميكس عالي الجودة

    لوح مركب من الخشب والبلاستيك هو نوع جديد من المواد المركبة التي تم تطويرها في السنوات الأخيرة في الداخل والخارج。

    يتم خلط أكثر من 35٪ - 70٪ من دقيق الخشب وقشر الأرز والقش وألياف نباتات النفايات الأخرى في مواد خشبية جديدة ، ومن ثم يتم استخدام تقنيات معالجة البلاستيك المبثوقة والقولبة والحقن وغيرها لإنتاج ألواح أو مقاطع جانبية. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مواد البناء والأثاث والتعبئة والتغليف اللوجستي وغيرها من الصناعات. يطلق عليه اللوح المركب البلاستيكي الخشبي المبثوق والذي يتم فيه خلط مسحوق البلاستيك والخشب بنسبة معينة ثم يتم تشكيله بالبثق الساخن.

  • Black PVC Board

    مجلس PVC الأسود

    لوح الرغوة PVC عبارة عن مادة صلبة وخفيفة الوزن تستخدم بشكل شائع في شاشات POP واللافتات ولوحات العرض والتطبيقات غير الحاملة. نظرًا لبنيتها الخلوية المتسقة ، فهي ركيزة جيدة للطباعة الرقمية وطباعة الشاشة والرسم والتصفيح وحروف الفينيل.

  • white PVC foam board

    لوح رغوة PVC أبيض

    لوح الرغوة الأبيض PVC هو لوح / لوح رغوة PVC متعدد الاستخدامات عالي الجودة. إنه متوفر باللون الأبيض ، والذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق الدولية ، إنه بلون غير لامع ولامع بأحجام مختارة لديها مقاومة ممتازة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الهواء الطلق.

12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

PVC Foam Board

  • brown PVC 5mm sheet

    brown PVC 5mm sheet

    Brown PVC 5mm sheet is a kind of WPC foam board. Wood-plastic board is a kind of wood (wood cellulose, plant cellulose) as the basic material, thermoplastic polymer material (plastic) and processing aids, etc., and then mix them evenly. The high-tech green and environmentally-friendly new decorative material made by the heating and extrusion molding of the mold equipment has the properties and characteristics of wood and plastic. It is a new type of composite material that can replace wood and plastic.

  • 5mm Celuka PVC Foam Board

    5mm Celuka PVC Foam Board

    5mm celuka PVC foam board is a kind of PVC Foam Board, which is manufactured by celuka process and formed via calibration platform. Celuka PVC board has flat, matt crust surface, making the sheet stronger,more durable and therefore longer lasting.

  • 8mm foam board PVC

    8mm foam board PVC

    8mm foam board pvc is a specification of celuka pvc foam board, also belongs to PVC foam board. Take polyvinyl chloride as the main raw material, add foaming agent, flame retardant and anti-aging agent, and adopt special equipment for extrusion molding. Common colors are white and black.

  • PVC 10mm sheet

    PVC 10mm sheet

    We have an independent factory, which makes us very professional in the production of foam board.

  • 12mm expanded PVC foam sheet

    12mm expanded PVC foam sheet

    Expanded PVC foam board is a lightweight, rigid PVC sheet that is used for a variety of applications including signs and displays, exhibit booths, photo mounting, interior design, thermoforming, prototypes, model making, and much more.

  • 15mm Forex sheet

    15mm Forex sheet

    15mm Forex sheet is a white, slightly expanded closed-cell rigid PVC sheet material with a particularly fine and homogeneous cell structure and silky matt surfaces. Forex sheet is with the best mechanical properties and a top-grade surface quality.

  • 18mm expanded PVC board

    18mm expanded PVC board

    18mm expanded PVC board is also called white PVC foam board and PVC foam board furniture, one of PVC foam board or PVC foam sheet.

  • 25mm celuka board

    25mm celuka board

    The 25mm foam board belongs to the celuka board, in the 1-30 mm PVC foam board belongs to the thick board, so this thickness board is suitable for furniture, construction, decoration and outdoor activities.

  • 20mm PVC foam board furniture

    20mm PVC foam board furniture

    pvc celuka foam board is extensively used in Furniture Industry, Advertising Industry and Interior & Exterior Applications.

  • 18mm PVC board sheet

    18mm PVC board sheet

    Advertisement: printing in silk creen, sculpture,display boards, lamp box

    Building upholster:decorative indoor and outdoor,construction formwork,separate the house
    Furniture process: furniture of indoor or office,kichen and toilet

    Manufacture of car and ship,upholster incar,ship and plane.
    Industry manufacture: project of antisepsis and environmental protection, refrigeratory,moulding-hot part.

  • high quality foamex PVC board

    high quality foamex PVC board

    Wood plastic composite board is a new type of composite material which is developed in recent years at home and abroad。

    More than 35% – 70% of wood flour, rice husk, straw and other waste plant fibers are mixed into new wood materials, and then extruded, molded, injection molded and other plastic processing technologies are used to produce plates or profiles. Mainly used in building materials, furniture, logistics packaging and other industries. It is called extruded wood plastic composite board that the plastic and wood powder are mixed in a certain proportion and then formed by hot extrusion.

  • Black PVC Board

    Black PVC Board

    PVC foam board is a rigid yet lightweight material commonly used in POP displays, signage, display boards and non-load-bearing applications. Due to its consistent cell structure, it is a good substrate for digital printing, screen printing, painting, laminating and vinyl lettering.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2